No variable specified
DeKalb's 2014 valedictorians and salutatorians
by Staff Reports
May 20, 2014 10:16 AM | 4621 views | 0 0 comments | 7 7 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Editor’s note: The City Schools of Decatur valedictorian and salutatorian names were not released by press time.

Arabia Mountain – Magnet
Valedictorian: Dallas Turner
Salutatorian: Amera Dixon

Arabia Mountain – Resident
Valedictorian: Fabian Flowers
Salutatorian: Victoria Bailey

Cedar Grove
Valedictorian: Ashjah Hall
Salutatorian: Chandler Ector

Chamblee Charter – Magnet
Valedictorian: Abhijith Bathini
Salutatorian: Sounak Das

Chamblee Charter – Resident
Valedictorian: Lizaremi Luna-Sousa
Salutatorian: Nayden Velev

Valedictorian: Phat Chang
Salutatorian: Kim An Ta

Columbia – Magnet
Valedictorian: Tecora Lawrence
Salutatorian: Taivon Watkins

Columbia – Resident
Valedictorian: Mikirra Bullard
Salutatorian: LaDarrius Heath

Cross Keys
Valedictorian: Kui Sit
Salutatorian: Cristian Padilla Romero

DeKalb Early College Academy
Valedictorian: Naud Ghebre
Salutatorian: Anthena Butler

DeKalb School of the Arts
Valedictorian: Emma Rary
Salutatorian: Eliza Guinn

Druid Hills
Valedictorian: Adriano Iqbal
Salutatorian: Vivian Lee

Valedictorians: Mallory Harris, Jennifer Hardister
Salutatorians: Elizabeth Hardister

Martin Luther King, Jr.
Valedictorian: Indigo Gill
Salutatorian: Romane Moore

Valedictorian: Emma Heneine
Salutatorians: Danielle Wagner, Anna Wichkam

Valedictorian: Kristin Jamison
Salutatorian: Brianna White

Ronald E. McNair
Valedictorian: Justin Jenkins
Salutatorian: Luis Salmeron

Miller Grove
Valedictorian: Janae Williams
Salutatorian: Jazlyn Grier

Valedictorian: TyKeria Davidson
Salutatorian: Kiandra Smith

Southwest DeKalb – Magnet
Valedictorian: Damian Horton
Salutatorian: Chelsea Jackson

Southwest DeKalb – Resident
Valedictorian: Darsan DeShazier
Salutatorian: Gabrielle Ash

Valedictorian: Zoe-Ann Robertson
Salutatorian: Nadaysia Brooks

Stone Mountain
Valedictorians: Vy Huynh, Thi Thong
Salutatorian: Jamarquise Huston

Valedictorian: Aliyah Copeland
Salutatorian: Jack Nguyen

Valedictorian: Ummar Jamal
Salutatorians: Huy Diep, Ryan Strickland

*We welcome your comments on the stories and issues of the day and seek to provide a forum for the community to voice opinions. All comments are subject to moderator approval before being made visible on the website but are not edited. The use of profanity, obscene and vulgar language, hate speech, and racial slurs is strictly prohibited. Advertisements, promotions, spam, and links to outside websites will also be rejected. Please read our terms of service for full guides