No variable specified
2014 All-Area Boys' Soccer Team
by Staff
June 26, 2014 07:53 AM | 3399 views | 0 0 comments | 5 5 recommendations | email to a friend | print
First Team Name Pos. School

Eric Cruz F Riverwood

Justin Greenfield F Westminster

Clay Pfohl F Holy Innocents’

Trey Blasingame M Westminster

Will Garlen M Holy Spirit Prep

Nick Grant M Lovett

Tony Zhou M Westminster

Skyler deGroot D Riverwood

Quadry Glass D North Atlanta

Wes Haley D Lovett

Jarvis Termure D North Springs

Burke Copeland GK Riverwood

Luke Whelan GK Holy Spirit Prep

Second Team Name Pos. School

Kai Bennett F Holy Innocents’

Joao de Silva F North Atlanta

Andrew Kring F Lovett

Arnoldo Ortuno F North Springs

Jack Buckalew M North Atlanta

Steve Couvares M Holy Innocents’

Martin Isaak M Riverwood

Nico Marin M North Atlanta

Misael Nava M Riverwood

Armando Cruz D Riverwood

Rhodes Hall D Lovett

Sam Pastor D Westminster

Aaron Shaw D Westminster

Walker Thomas D Holy Innocents’

Benton Wood GK Westminster

Player of the Year: Burke Copeland, Riverwood

Editor’s Note: The All-Area teams were selected based on nominations from local coaches.

*We welcome your comments on the stories and issues of the day and seek to provide a forum for the community to voice opinions. All comments are subject to moderator approval before being made visible on the website but are not edited. The use of profanity, obscene and vulgar language, hate speech, and racial slurs is strictly prohibited. Advertisements, promotions, spam, and links to outside websites will also be rejected. Please read our terms of service for full guides